Book Bingo

Lansing Community Library‘s Winter Reading Program

Book Bingo

Lansing Community Library Winter Reading Program Book Bingo

Here’s my adult bingo card so far:

B I N G O
An Author Whose Last Name Stars With a “W” A Book in a Series A Nobel Prize in Literature Winner Book Read a Favorite Book from Your Childhood Check Out and Read a Magazine
A Book Related to Science Fiction A Book Related to Science An Author Whose Name Starts With a “M” A Dystopian themed Book An Author Whose Name Starts With a “B”
A Fairy/Folk Tale Book A Non-Fiction Book ***
Free Space!
***
Classic Literature A Book About Time Travel
An Audiobook An eBook A Suspense Novel A Book about a President Historical Fiction
A book That Was on Display in the Library A Caldecott Book (Winner or Honor) A Book That Was Made into a Movie A Biography A Book About Kansas

A Green highlight means I’ve already read a book that fits that category (and possibly more than one category).  I’ll figure out where to put them once I finish a couple more books.  To see what I’ve read so far this year (2015), visit my GoodReads book challenge page here.  Or click here to see what I’m currently reading.

A Yellow highlight means I have books I could read right now that fit that spot.

Looks like I need to find a book about a President to read.  Any ideas?

About mossjon314159

Avid reader (see my book reviews and ratings here), amateur astronomer and photographer, sporadic crocheter and Rottweiler spoiler.
This entry was posted in Books, Musings, Reading, Reviewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Bingo

  1. mayliang says:

    I’m about 2/3 through the Eisenhower biography by Jean Edward Smith. It’s quite good.

Leave a Reply

